Our Team

Management Team

Michael John Varvar
President
MikeV@valvano.com

Steven Garrett
Vice President of Sales/Marketing
SteveG@valvano.com

Pasquale Zuppa
Office Manager
PatZ@valvano.com


Key Contacts

Nancy Valvano
Receptionist
NancyV@valvano.com

Anne Reilly
Customer Service Representative
AnneR@valvano.com

Cynthia Wall
Customer Service Representative
CindyW@valvano.com

Katelyn Caffrey
Customer Service Assistant
KatelynC@valvano.com

Patricia Balarinni
Customer Service Representative
PattyB@valvano.com

Sandra Mercado
Customer Service Representative
SandraD@valvano.com

Michael James Varvar
Account Executive
Mvarvar@valvano.com

Miguel Horta
Account Executive
MiguelH@valvano.com

Theodore Uber
Account Executive
TedU@valvano.com

Laura Varvar
Support
LauraV@valvano.com

James Valvano
Consultant to the Agency

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 908-862-4047