Our Team

Management Team

Michael John Varvar
President
MikeV@valvano.com

Steven Garrett
Vice President of Sales/Marketing
SteveG@valvano.com

Pasquale Zuppa
Office Manager
PatZ@valvano.com


Key Contacts

Nancy Valvano
Receptionist
NancyV@valvano.com

Patricia Balarinni
Customer Service Representative
PattyB@valvano.com

Juan Delgado
Customer Service Representative
JuanD@valvano.com

Leigh Darden
Customer Service Representative
Leighd@valvano.com

Dora Hernandez
CSR Assistant
Dorah@valvano.com

Michael James Varvar
Account Executive
Mvarvar@valvano.com

Theodore Uber
Account Executive

Laura Varvar
Support
LauraV@valvano.com

James Valvano
Consultant to the Agency

Nicholas Vignapiano
Marketing
Nicholasv@valvano.com

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from our most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.